Official website of the ECOWAS Parliament

Country Infos

Parliament Name National Assembly
Population 18110000
Number of Members 127
Parliament Type unicameral
Legislature Duration 5
Last Election 0000-00-00

List of Members of Parliament

Name Firstname Committee Position Join MP
Yameogo Winmangré Saidou Public Accounts
Sakande Benao Kaboubie Reine Bertille Social Affairs, Gender and Women Empowerment
Barry Boukary Health
Toe Goakun Rossan Noel Macro-economic Policy and Economic Research
Nabie Nimayé Industry and Private Sector
Ouattara Kourbié Modibeauh Administration, Finance and Budget Control

Country Reports

    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap